Board of Management

Table Tennis South Australia
PO Box 1513 Adelaide, SA, 5001
Telephone: 0408 720 764

Meet the board

Paul Langley

Paul Langley

President & High Performance Director

Phone: 0413470037

Email: plangley@tabletennissa.org.au

Ann Percy

Ann Percy

Executive Director and Member Protection Information Officer

Phone: 0412757716

Email: apercy@tabletennissa.org.au

Kay Crowell

Kay Crowell

Coaching Director

Phone: 0414800372

Email: kcrowell@tabletennissa.org.au

Laurette Norton

Laurette Norton

Country Director

Phone: 0413321918

Email: lnorton@tabletennissa.org.au

Cynthia Langley

Cynthia Langley

Event Management Director

Phone: 0403230150

Email: clangley@tabletennissa.org.au

Michael Zhang

Michael Zhang

Finance Director

Phone:

Email: mzhang@tabletennissa.org.au

Vacant

Vacant

Schools Director

Phone:

Email:

Greg Bungey

Greg Bungey

Membership Director

Phone:

Email: gbungey@tabletennissa.org.au

David Lowe

David Lowe

Match Director

Phone: 0422945965

Email: dlowe@tabletennissa.org.au

Maurice Quinn

Maurice Quinn

Officiating Director

Phone: 0411042320

Email: mquinn@tabletennissa.org.au

Alex Vanderklugt

Alex Vanderklugt

Marketing Director

Phone:

Email: avanderklugt@tabletennissa.org.au