Board of Management

Table Tennis South Australia
PO Box 1513 Adelaide, SA, 5001
Telephone: 0408 720 764

Meet the board

Paul Langley

Paul Langley

President

Phone: 0413470037

Email: plangley@tabletennissa.org.au

Ann Percy

Ann Percy

Executive Director

Phone: 0412757716

Email: apercy@tabletennissa.org.au

Michael Zhang

Michael Zhang

Finance Director

Phone:

Email: mzhang@tabletennissa.org.au

Cynthia Langley

Cynthia Langley

Director

Phone: 0403230150

Email: clangley@tabletennissa.org.au

Kay Crowell

Kay Crowell

Director

Phone: 0414800372

Email: kcrowell@tabletennissa.org.au

Greg Bungey

Greg Bungey

Director

Phone:

Email: gbungey@tabletennissa.org.au

Alex Vanderklugt

Alex Vanderklugt

Director

Phone:

Email: avanderklugt@tabletennissa.org.au

Laurette Norton

Laurette Norton

Director

Phone: 0413321918

Email: lnorton@tabletennissa.org.au

Geoff Langhans

Geoff Langhans

Director

Phone:

Email: glanghans@tabletennissa.org.au