Australian National Para Table Tennis Championships

Mornington, Victoria
3-7 February 2017

Congratulations to following listed players who have been selected to represent Table Tennis SA at the National Para Table Tennis Championships.

Yasir Hussaini
Connor Holdback
Sam von Einem
Amanda Tscharke
Caleb Crowden
Hayley Sands
Toby Mills

Wishing you every success.