The 2017 Annual General Meeting of Table Tennis South Australia (‘TTSA’) will be held on Sunday 5th March 2017 at Sport SA, Military Road West Beach (opposite the Adelaide Shores Caravan Park), commencing at 11.30am.

Call for Nominations
In accordance with the Constitution, on and from the end of the 2017 Annual General Meeting, the Board is to comprise of up to eleven (11) elected Directors (rule 10.1 (b)(i)). As a result of this, there are five (5) vacancies available on the Board of TTSA, with nominations being sought from eligible members for the following portfolios for a term of two (2) years.

Finance Director Mr Michael Zhang
Executive Director Ms Ann Percy
Membership Director Mr Greg Bungey
Country Director Ms Laurette Norton
Coaching Director Ms Kay Crowell
Marketing Director Mr Alex Vanderklugt

All Retiring Directors will be offering themselves for re-election.

Eligible members are those that are 18 years or older and eligible to act as a Director under the Constitution and the Associations Incorporations Act. A copy of the skills sets for the above positions can be provided upon request.

Nominations for these positions must be on the attached form and closes with the Executive Director at the above address by 5pm Central Standard Time (CST) Tuesday 24th January 2017. If more than the required nominations are received, a ballot will be conducted at the Annual General Meeting.

Affiliates wishing to have any business or notices of motions placed on the Agenda, must submit in writing, that business, and forward to the Executive Director by 5pm CST Friday 12th February 2017.

Call for Nominations 2017