Calendar

Category

Upcoming events

2024 Brighton Veterans Tournament
Sun 02 Jun 2024 09:00 — 18:00
Brighton District Table Tennis Club
Sanctioned Tournament
2024 TTSA Country Carnival Championships
From 8th June 2024 - 9th June 2024 (Incl). Play commences at 8:00am each day. Players are expected to arrive by 7:45am each day.
Murray Bridge Table Tennis Association
Other
2024 Whyalla Open Tournament
Saturday 22nd June 2024 - Commencing 10:30 am Sunday 23rd June 2024 - Commencing 9:00 am
Whyalla Table Tennis Association
Other
2024 State Veterans Championships
Sun 23 Jun 2024 09:00 — 18:00
Brighton District Table Tennis Club
State Championship
2024 National Senior, Youth, Junior & Para Championships
Sun 07 Jul 2024 09:00 — Sun 14 Jul 2024 20:00
Mandurah, WA
National Championship
2024 City of Charles Sturt Veterans Tournament
Sun 21 Jul 2024 09:00 — 17:30
Woodville District Table Tennis Club
Sanctioned Tournament
2024 Murray Bridge & Districts Table Tennis Association Open Championships
Sat 27 Jul 2024 08:30 — Sun 28 Jul 2024 17:30
Murray Bridge Table Tennis Association
Other
2024 Port Lincoln Table Tennis Tournament
Saturday, 3rd August 2024 - 12:00 noon start Sunday, 4th August 2024 - 8:30 am start
Port Lincoln Table Tennis Association
Other
2024 Meisterschaft Open Tournament
Play commences on Saturday, 24th August 2024 - 8:30 am Shootout on Saturday Morning commences at 8:45 am Play commences on Sunday, 25th August 2024 - 9:30 am
Nuriootpa High School Hall
Other
2024 TTSA Super Saturday
Sat 07 Sep 2024 09:00 — 16:30
East Adelaide Table Tennis Club
Other
2024 National Veterans Championships
Sat 14 Sep 2024 09:00 — Sat 21 Sep 2024 20:00
Silverdome
National Championship
2024 Alice Springs Masters Games
Sat 12 Oct 2024 09:00 — Sat 19 Oct 2024 17:30
TBA
2024 Ratings Central Tournament (All Ages)
Sun 20 Oct 2024 09:30 — 17:30
Woodville District Table Tennis Club
Other